Drive To Work : Restoring Virginia Driving Privileges : Board of Directors

Officers and Directors 

Our Board of Directors of Drive-To-Work has 10 active members with extensive experience in government and business. Led by George Foresman, who served as Undersecretary of Homeland Security in the Bush administration, the Board provides oversight and guidance to Drive-To-Work, especially in strategic planning. They serve one-year renewable terms. The Board is always looking for new members who can add diverse perspectives and innovative ideas.

Sara R. Wilson
, President Manakin Sabot, Virginia
Former Director, Virginia Department of Human Resources
Sharon L. Burr
, Chairman Richmond, Virginia
Deputy General Counsel, Dominion Resources, Inc.
Virginia L. Hudson
, Vice-Chairman Richmond, VA
Vice President, Retail Bank Compliance, Capital One
Etahjayne Harris
, Secretary Richmond, VA
Associate Counsel, McGuireWoods
Kenneth T. Bailey
Saint Paul , MN
General Counsel & Chief Compliance Officer Planned Parenthood North Central States
Alexandra "Sandy" Bowen
Richmond, VA
President. & Owner, Bowen Ten Long & Bal P.C.
John Alexander "Alex" Chudoba
Richmond, VA
Assistant General Counsel, Truist Bank
Honorable Vanessa Crawford
Petersburg, VA
Sheriff, Petersburg, VA
Brian Moran
Midlothian, VA
President, Moran Strategies
Former Virginia Secretary of Public Safety & Homeland Security
Julien G. Patterson
Bonita Springs, FL
Former Chairman, Omniplex World Services, Inc.
Daniel Selby
Richmond, VA
Certified Public Accountant, Daniel Selby PLLC
William C. Thornton, Jr.
Weems, Virginia
Former EVP, LandAmerica Financial Group
Our Board represents many areas of business and government
Gov. Northam & several board members at the DTW/DMV Connect event