RESTORING DRIVING PRIVILEGES
info@drivetowork.org
  •  (804) 358-6727
  •  (877) 358-6727

Staff 

Drive-To-Work's staff includes four full-time and seven part-time employees. They know how to resolve problems and have excellent contacts with DMV, courts, and agencies providing assistance for clients and re-entry programs. They thrive on seeing our clients succeed and helping them to get a "second chance."

Randy Rollins
President/CEO and Attorney
rrollins@drivetowork.org
Ext. 25

Chris Toler
Client Services and Programs Manager
ctoler@drivetowork.org
Ext. 26

Matt Bushnell
Pay Plan/Driver Education
mbushnell@drivetowork.org
Ext. 30

Claudia Campbell
Administrative Assistent - Intake
assistant@drivetowork.org
Ext. 23

Vicki Conley
Development
vconley@drivetowork.org

Josh Ellis
Attorney
joshellis@drivetowork.org
Ext. 31

Amanda Green
Bookkeeper/Controller
accounting@drivetowork.org
Ext. 24

Nancy Losteter
Pay Plan Administrator
trusts@drivetowork.org

Sara McCauley
Client Services/Executive Assistant
clientservices@drivetowork.org
Ext. 27

Carolyn Morton
Administrative Assistant - Intake
cmorton@drivetowork.org
Ext. 21

Robin Payne
Development/Marketing Coordinator
rpayne@drivetowork.org
Ext. 22

Our staff supports Drive-To-Work clients every day